Rev. Doug Wyatt
Rev. Doug Wyatt

District Superintendent

ekdswyatt@gmail.com

859-623-3782

 

Rev. Lonnie Blosser
Rev. Lonnie Blosser

District Secretary

lblosser87@gmail.com

606-301-1806

Annette Lewis
Annette Lewis

District Office Administrator

District Women's Ministries Director

Alewis@ekdnaz.org

859-623-3782

Rev. James Webster
Rev. James Webster

District Treasurer

websterj@zoominternet.net

606-831-6381

Suella Slibeck
Suella Slibeck

District NMI President

president@ekdnmi.org

606-329-1969

Sarah Mowry
Sarah Mowry

District NYI President

nazsarahmowry@gmail.com

859-739-7070

Rev. Lyle Hamilton
Rev. Lyle Hamilton

District SDMI Chairman

pastorlyleh@gmail.com

606-748-6776

Rev. Wes Shoemaker, Sr.
Rev. Wes Shoemaker, Sr.

District Men's Ministry Director

srpastorwes@live.com

859-620-3557

Rev. Chris Gilmore
Rev. Chris Gilmore

District Children's Director

Chris.m.gilmore@gmail.com

620-899-3399

Chantel Spears
Chantel Spears

Director of District Children's & Teen Quiz 

spearseczh@yahoo.com

606-465-1608

Lorie Crawford
Lorie Crawford

District Work & Witness Coordinator

lorie@creechngibbs.com

606-215-6285

Rev. Dave Mills
Rev. Dave Mills

District NewStart Coordinator

djmills98@gmail.com

859-912-4163

Rev. Scott Hill
Rev. Scott Hill

Director of Evangelism and Church Growth

scotthcpp@aol.com

606-836-5331